go to vampirefreaks main page
smurfers21
female, 20
Straight
, ---US STATES----
United States
Single and not looking
Best Friends with: DivinE_Inf3kT
Free Account
Registered: 8/17/12
Logged In: 4/24/14
Rating [ 0.00 ]
Points [ 0 ]
Rated by [ 0 ]
Friends [ 7 ]
Favorites [ 0 ]
Member of [ 0 ]
Friends of [ 7 ]
Favorites of [ 0 ]
Shitlist [ 0 ]
Band list [ 1 ]

You need to upgrade your Flash Player To View This Content
Profile
Not sure what to say, so I'll start with saying that I am pretty average. I love puppies with soulful eyes and happy natures. I love reading about fantastic realities because I find it difficult to curb my realistic nature. I am absolutely terrified of open water and spiders. Most of my friends are guys and I love them all dearly. I have the tendency to be socially awkward. I am both clumsy AND directionally challenged, so hiking/road trips are not things I can do alone. I adore star-filled skies and warm, sunny days. I am a night person and I hate early mornings. I love superheroes. I am generally a sweet-hearted person and I abhor confrontation. I trust too easily and get hurt often, but never by the same person twice. If you are going to contact me, please be well spoken--if I get a headache trying to decipher what you mean I probably won't attempt to reply. Just figured I'd throw that out there ^^ If you want to be friends, add me :D
Likes
Ice cream, Chocolate, Batman, Books, Hookah, Smiling, Laughing, Laser tag, Water balloons, Kittens, The moon, Night-time, Hugs, Puppies, Peppermint, Halloween
Dislikes
Spiders, Tears, Pollen, Open water, Ice, Sunburn, Overly enthusiastic perverts, Mushrooms, Fish, Coconut, Cockroaches, Ghosts, Liars, Poop-heads, Skunks
Favorite Music
Depends on the day, my mood, and what's available
Friends

Blood-Fang


DigiBear


DivinE_Inf3kT


fromexistence


jesus-was-a-zombie


petermaff


X-xTheKnotx-X