go to vampirefreaks main page

VainGlorious

Status: Weekends are never long enough :(
Profile Journal Friends Journals Friends Profiles

VainGlorious

[ View Image Gallery (44 pics) ]

Sex: female
Age: 21
Location: Danver Manor, Scotland, United Kingdom
Orientation: Bisexual
Status: Single
Rating: 10.00
Rating points: 520
Member since: December 31, 2009
Last logged in: Invisible
Occupation: IT Department ;D
Account Status: Premium Member
Rated by: 52 people
Latest Journal Entry: New ink!   July 19, 2014, 02:45pm

Profile:
The name's Kat. Or Trina. Whichever you prefer (:
I'm a complete bookworm and an unintentional workaholic. Most of my spare time is spent either reading, driving, or with my closest friends. Turning 21 has scared the shit out of me; I'm nowhere near mature enough to be an adult, but here I am 9 years away from being 30 and in desperate need to get my shit together!
I'm an animal lover, a traveller, and a professional procrastinator. An unplanned day out is my idea of heaven; just hop in the car and drive until we feel like stopping. I live in the middle of a very rural area, right next to a beautiful national park, so there's always something new to go and see if we just get off our arses and go. It is a proper country bumpkin area, though, so don't be alarmed to see me clomping around in my MuckBoots, drenched from my most recent walk in the rain with the dogs.
I always feel damn good after a productive day; doesn't matter what the productivity was. It could be at work, cleaning at home, getting further ahead in a game, hell even just crossing a few things off my most recent to-do list. Gotta love that accomplished feeling when you go to bed at night feeling like you've actually done something with your day. That being said, I'm just as happy to spend the occasional week day curled up on the sofa with a good book. I'm pretty easily pleased.
I'm not so good at this writing about me malarkey so just strike up conversation if you wish (:
Layout by heymisscani at SDL.

Ice skating. Travelling. Walks (Especially on the beach!). Reading. Driving. Wine. Animals. Tea. Bubble wrap. Watching movies. Adventures!
Dislikes:
Cold weather. Being stuck in routine. Headaches. Early mornings. Arrogance. Decorating. Losing touch with friends. Clutter. My car breaking on me. :(
Favorite Music:


Friends (38): [view]
Favorites (0):
Shit List (0):
Bands List (0):
Friends of (37): [view]
Favorites of (0):
Member of (2): [view]

RATE THIS USER
Reject
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Hot