go to vampirefreaks main page
Hogsmeade Characters Public enemies

Laura-Chan

.
Status: laura is the greatest and i love her
Profile Journal Friends Journals Friends Profiles

Laura-Chan

[ View Image Gallery (88 pics) ]

Sex: female
Age: 20
Location: United Kingdom
Orientation: Pansexual
Status: In a relationship
Rating: 10.00
Rating points: 110
Member since: May 18, 2008
Last logged in: July 29, 2014, 01:31am
Occupation: Student.
Account Status: Free Account
Rated by: 11 people
Latest Journal Entry: No Subject   July 21, 2014, 10:36am

Profile:

View My Gallery Hello, my name is Laura. I'm a twenty year old University student from England. I study Adult Nursing. I currently work in intensive care. Specialising in Oncology. I'm pansexual and I'm happily taken by my boyfriend of three years. I have a mood disorder with a tenancy towards addictive behavior. I'm of Hispanic and English heritage, I speak fluent Spanish, along with English of course. I love learning languages and learning about different cultures. I love animals, mostly cats, all different types of cats. And goats and chickens, for some unknown reason. I'd own a farm if I could. I love learning about Biology too, and I plan to move to Australia in just over three years time.

I love Harry Potter, Marvel comics, Cartoons, Liverpool FC, FC Barcelona, Musicals, Tennis and Train rides. Other than that, I'm a pretty boring person, I do nothing special or out of the ordinary, nor do I stand out in a crowd. I have a few pet hates, mostly people who can't spell for toffee or think they're the best thing since sliced bread; but who does like that? I also have a thing against crooked noses and chipped teeth. I'm a vegetarian too, but please don't ask me why, the truth is I don't have a reason; I just did it. Don't flame me either, I don't shout at you for eating meat.

I pretty much know exactly what I want out of life and where I'm going. I'm one of those people who has to know what they're doing in order to be happy. I know what I want and I know how to get it, I'm a pretty determined person when I want to be, and pretty much everything goes the way I want it to. It's not like I don't work hard though, I do my best and when the time comes, I get the job done.

Under Construction


Dislikes:

Favorite Music:


Friends (42): [view]
Favorites (0):
Shit List (1): [view]
Bands List (3): [view]
Friends of (60): [view]
Favorites of (0):
Member of (10): [view]
Minions Recruited (2): [view]

RATE THIS USER
Reject
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Hot